Forum » General » Newbie Forum » Modeldesire

Modeldesire

• ZARIHS RETOUCHER said:
    udor photography said:

I do like the overall look and feel of the site... the only thing that I am bumping against is the "desire" in the site name... You all may have thought hard about the name and I may not know the reasoning behind it, but, it sounds more like a dating site... I am a newbie here..., so please take what I say with a grain of salt!

This post was edited by udor photography at March 18, 2012 6:47:48 AM PDT
    It comes with model so Desire sounds good to me

LOL :)

March 22, 2012 5:20 AM PDT
  • Totally love here , I login everyday
      March 21, 2012 9:15 PM PDT
  • Robert Goldsmith said:
    Site has a nice "look/feel", refreshing compared to the frustrations with ** it's obsolete graphics restrictions and impossible search... Gotta start somewhere! Best wishes!
    100% true
      March 21, 2012 9:10 PM PDT
  • udor photography said:

I do like the overall look and feel of the site... the only thing that I am bumping against is the "desire" in the site name... You all may have thought hard about the name and I may not know the reasoning behind it, but, it sounds more like a dating site... I am a newbie here..., so please take what I say with a grain of salt!

This post was edited by udor photography at March 18, 2012 6:47:48 AM PDT
    It comes with model so Desire sounds good to me
      March 21, 2012 9:09 PM PDT
  • I do like the overall look and feel of the site... the only thing that I am bumping against is the "desire" in the site name... You all may have thought hard about the name and I may not know the reasoning behind it, but, it sounds more like a dating site... I am a newbie here..., so please take what I say with a grain of salt!

This post was edited by Deleted Member at March 18, 2012 6:47 AM PDT
      March 18, 2012 6:47 AM PDT